India's largest port on the horizon

HomeKPCT Sales Team

CUSTOMER SERVICE
:

(Accessible 24/7) +91 80086 12345
cs.kpct@krishnapatnamport.com

BENGALURU
: Toms Joseph +91 98450 84254
tom.j@krishnapatnamport.com
CHENNAI
: Vivek Nair +91 87544 10789
vivek.n@krishnapatnamport.com
DELHI & MUMBAI
: Amit Dhawan +91 98113 13689
amit.dhawan@krishnapatnamport.com
GANDHIDHAM
: Vishwas Mehresh +91 99786 58107 / 98116 58107
vishwas.mehresh@krishnapatnamport.com
GUNTUR / VIJAYAWADA
: Praveen Kumar +91 91009 07236
praveen.kumar@krishnapatnamport.com
HYDERABAD
: Mohan +91 90002 19789
mohan@krishnapatnamport.com
VISAKHAPATNAM
: S V R Yuvaraj +91 91009 21012
yuvaraj.svr@krishnapatnamport.com
SINGAPORE
: Capt. Gagan Mehrish +65 9061 3751
gagan@kpcl.sg
SALES COORDINATION
: Nagaraj V +91 90030 62225
nagaraj.v@krishnapatnamport.com
IMPORTS
: Rajeshwari +91 99406 12626
rajeshwari.s@krishnapatnamport.com
EXPORTS
: Narayanan +91 99421 71811
narayana.sl@krishnapatnamport.com
REEFERS
: Auszad S +91 98667 50200
auszad.s@krishnapatnamport.com
     

 
 
About KPCT
Cargo Mix @ KPCT
Vessel Schedule
  Export Schedule
  Import Schedule
Train Schedule
Container Tracker
KPCT Sales Team
KPCT Booklet